点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.6
员工
8.6
性价比
7.6

点评

    YI FEN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月30日

    物超所值,下次再來

    前台人員非常親切熱情熱心
    cywinter101
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月16日

    位置还是让人满意的

    1.房间隔音不好,楼下的汽车喇叭让我有点失眠。 2.房间好小,感觉才10个平方。
    1.位置非常好,地铁从天神站出来,走500米就到了。坐西铁电车和西铁高速大巴都非常方便,这个车站就在天神地铁旁边的一栋楼,很好找。西铁高速大巴到福冈机场只要35分钟,票价是310日元,划算!西铁电车可以到太宰府和九州国立博物馆,也很方便! 2. 周围餐厅好多的,推荐笑乐牛杂锅,老店,还有各种套餐。 3.博多运河城就在对面,好多好吃好买的,喜欢4楼的旋转寿司! 4.走到节田神社很近,到东长寺,圣福寺最好打个车,起步费600日元。 5.周围商场好多的,大丸,三越,天神地下街里有松本清。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonymous
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月14日
    Very small rooms, front desk staff spoke very little English.
    Good location, close to restaurants and main attractions.
    Ki Deok
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月11日

    Brilliant hotel in Fukuoka

    Not at all.
    Everything is perfect! Nice location and convenient store located on the first floor. There are many recommendable restaurants around the hotel so you can just choose one of them to try a taste of Fukuoka. One thing remarkable is breakfast. This restaurant is actually quite famous as a French bistro in this town. I was very happy every morning during I stayed because I could try the homemade Japanese breakfast and French at the same time. Strongly recommend!
    Elisabeth
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月22日
    The standard 'double' room is very small. For two normal sized Europeans we could hardly fit, with very little room to leave your luggage. A room with two separate beds is more comfortable.
    The location is truly great, right in the centre. The people at reception are very friendly and are trying hard to help. Clean rooms.
    Bülent
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月21日
    Nothing
    Perfect location, center of the city. Helpful kind personal. Powerful Wi-Fi connection.
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月20日
    Staff had basic English but went out of their way to be helpful when a colleague needed help. Efficient check in/out.
    seedavework
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日

    Modern clean hotel in a perfect location for tourists

    The room was immaculately clean with comfortable furnishings and nice restroom fixtures. The front desk staff was very polite. There is a 24 hour 7-Eleven on the first floor of the building which can be accessed from the elevator so if you have to work overnight like me you can grab coffee and food at any hour. There are two coin operated washer drier units with automatic detergent if you need to do laundry. I walked to the subway in about 10 minutes for my trip back to the airport. There are many late night restaurants nearby and the large Canal City shopping complex is a short walk also. My room was perfect for sleeping, working, and a perfect location to see the sights of Fukuoka from. I would stay here again.
    Will
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月2日

    Loved the location

    The bed was a good size for me (190cm). Alot of restaurants are close by to choose from. Its also very close to the large Canal City shopping mall.
    Wendy Flockton
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月28日

    Excellent!!

    Room a bit on the small side. Small double bed against wall. Not much space for luggage.
    Staff were good. Very good overall. Would recommend. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay here. The food was terrific but the restaurant staff were exceptional. Great stay
    Shin-Yu
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月2日

    This was by far the best appointed daiwa roynet.

    Location was convenient to tenjin area but maybe also to late night adult entertainment. I might try gion area next time, a little more upscale.
    The shower and bathroom were awesome!
    Tar-Minastir
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月1日

    Great hotel in perfect location.

    The usual difficulty talking to the staff if one doesn't speak Japanese.
    Great location, very good breakfast, although a bit more variety would have been nice. Checkout actually was possible at any time due to a payment machine in the lobby. For Japanese standard quite spacious bathroom. The WiFi was really excellent, reliable and high speed. There is a 7/11 convenience store in the ground floor with direct entry to the hotel.
    Sohel
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kasper grove-rasmussen
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Very friendly and helpful staff - enjoyed stay
    Johno
    kr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonio
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    excellent location. Rooms are super small. They provide the same room for my brother in law (single room) and for me and my wife (a double room). Rooms are some of the smallest I have stayed at in Japan
    very convenient, within access of restaurants and shops within 5 minutes
    Sean P.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月6日

    Bright light’s shining into my room from outside. Street noise when window is open.

    Bright light’s shining into my room from outside. Street noise when window is open.
    New hotel.
正在载入点评